Property Management Companies

Contact details for each estate manager are provided below:

Development/s Estate Manager Email Cell Phone Number 
Amsterdam Jereldine Jordaan jereldine@landsdowne.co.za +27 62 212 1415
Amsterdam amsterdam@landsdowne.co.za
Angor Anton antonv@angor.co.za
Angor Armand Lombard armandl@angor.co.za
Balboa Park Andrea Pagler andrea@whitfields.co.za
Ballito Hills Clarissa Grundling clarissa@landsdowne.co.za +27 62 773 4008
Cambridge Wessel de Beer thecambridge@propmannet.co.za
De Velde Wayne wayne@whitfields.co.za
De Zicht Gill Willenberg dezicht@propmannet.co.za
De Zicht Estate Gill Dorning dezicht@propmannet.co.za
Fynbos Dayyaan Ismail dayyaan@landsdowne.co.za +27 84 900 7226
Greenbay Jaco Thomas jaco@landsdowne.co.za +27 84 423 9201
Greencreek Markus Joubert greencreek@mafadi.co.za +27 82 963 7143
Greenlee Marli Deysel marli@landsdowne.co.za +27 61 772 0878
Greenpark Wendy Brits wendy@landsdowne.co.za +27 62 527 4759
Greenstone Crest Gerrie Schroeder gerrie@whitfields.co.za
Greenstone Ridge Monine Albrie office@gsridge.co.za
Head of Estate Man Division Darryl Grisdale Darryl@whitfields.co.za
Kikuyu Tahira Johnston estatemanager@kikuyuwaterfall.co.za +27 67 707 9755
Malakite Lynne Twigg malakite@whitfields.co.za
Munyaka Marcellus estatemanager@munyakawaterfall.co.za
Paardevlei Lifestyle Estate Riaan Matthee paardevleilifestyle@propmannet.co.za +27 73 319 0936
Paardevlei Precinct Natlie Dickins natlie@landsdowne.co.za +27 62 239 6955
Polofields Theo Marais thepolofields@propmannet.co.za
The Blyde Kyala De Beer kyala@landsdowne.co.za
blyde@landsdowne.co.za
+27 62 525 2477
The Huntsman Dylan Theron dylant@landsdowne.co.za +27 61 851 8366
The Jade Fiona van Eeden fiona@whitfields.co.za
The Reid Jereldine Jordaan thereid@propmannet.co.za
The Sandown Chantelle Smit thesandown@propmannet.co.za
The Whisken Zincka Leimecke whisken@angor.co.za +27 10 900 1690
Townsend Office Park Karen karend@whitfields.co.za
Whitfields Arthur Botha arthur@whitfields.co.za

 

Quick Contact

Contact Form
Terms and Conditions